RPS/CgMs at MIPIM 2017

RPS Group logo and CgMs Consulting logo

Join us at MIPIM 2016

We are attending MIPIM 2017 and hope to see you there! RPS is one of the UK’s leading multi-disciplinary consultancies advising on the development of land, property and infrastructure.

This year is our biggest MIPIM team yet, with specialists from our Planning, Design, Project & Cost Management and Building Services divisions. We will be attending and hosting a number of events over the course of the four days and would love to see you there!

We will be in touch with more details closer to the time, however if you would like to meet us at MIPIM please contact any of our team.

Our MIPIM 2017 team

Planning

Karen Jones
T:+44 (0)7595 056340     E:k.jones@rpsgroup.com
Mike Straw
T:+44 (0)7710 585 985     E:mike.straw@rpsgroup.com
Matthew Brewer
T:+44 (0)7734 558 122     E:matthew.brewer@rpsgroup.com
Matthew Roe
T:+44 (0)7730 064 234     E:matthew.roe@rpsgroup.com
Alun Evans
T:+44 (0)7739 199711     E:alun.evans@rpsgroup.com

Project Management, Cost Management & Building Consultancy

Richard Marriott
T:+44 (0)7506 040 421     E:richard.marriott@rpsgroup.com
Kevin Theobold
T:+44 (0)7771 685 463     E:kevin.theobold@rpsgroup.com
Kieran Adair
T:+44 (0)7873 328 819     E:kieran.adair@rpsgroup.com
Phil Breeden
T:+44 (0)7976 748728     E:phil.breeden@rpsgroup.com
Ryan Bragg
T:+44 (0)7891 542 517     E:ryan.bragg@rpsgroup.com
Matthew Gerken
T:+44 (0)7741 260 663     E:matthew.gerken@rpsgroup.com

Design

Kester Purslow
T:+44 (0)7979 537 483     E:kester.purslow@rpsgroup.com
John Clayton
T:+44 (0)7979 537 482     E:john.clayton@rpsgroup.com
Simon Goulding
T:+44 (0)7985 994 175     E:simon.goulding@rpsgroup.com

Building Services

Ian Thomason
T:+44 (0)161 786 8550     E:ian.thomason@rpsgroup.com

RPS Europe

Henry Bonham
T:+44 (0)7979 517812     E:bonhamh@rpsgroup.com

Email this page to a friend

Recipient

Your Details

The details you provide on this page will not be used to send unsolicited e-mail, and will not be sold to a 3rd party.
Privacy Statement

Copyright © 2015 CgMs Limited | Terms & Conditions | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Contacts